Skip to content

Orphan X continues…

June 13, 2017

“The Nowhere Man” is book two of the Orphan X series by Gregg Herwitz, and delivers as much punch and pace as the first one. Luckily I didn’t have to wait long for this instalment and I read it in double quick time. This character is so likeable and talented and flawed. It’s great to find a book that captures your attention so well. I thought the kidnap part of the story was a little long but it didn’t detract from the overall pleasure of a well written book. Another cliff hanger at the end of this book will keep me biting my nails till the next instalment comes out, although I suspect I will have to wait a bit longer than a month.

Corinna

From → Review

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

